Most helpful review
I purchased the lash boost about 6 weeks ago...Ive now noticed clumps of lashes falling out also uneven length. Not sure if it's normal...I was happy at first...but certainly NOT now!
View full review
View full review
71 comments
#1742354

Did you contact the company for a refund? I purchased the same product and my eyes are red and itchy.

View more comments
ID
#979859 Review #979859 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rodan And Fields Lash Boost Serum
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

Question about product and consultant doesn't ever get back to you.

I tried to get answers thru my consultant then consultants by me and NO ONE gets back to you. Had a simple question pertaining to the redefine regimen. I was wondering if I dont need all 4 products every 60 days can I just order the product Im out of? Your customer service rep kindly answered it . Thank you. I wouldnt promote the consultants on your website, promote the phone number . Youll get more business. My opinion. Jill

User's recommendation: Well, I will happily pass on the number to order thru . I love the products just would like a little more attention paid to the customer base.

View full review
ID
#3539043 Review #3539043 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cambridge, Minnesota
Pros
  • Products are amazing but high priced

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

An order

I just tried to place an order and was wanting to talk to customer service to see if it went through. Tried to call the number but was directed to this! REDICULOUS ! Is there a number to actually speak with a person? Ive been using the products and ordered through a friend. Would like to order my own.
View full review
ID
#3538803 Review #3538803 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Huntington, West Virginia

I got some products for my skin spots and didn't work the seller Janet Tejada promise those products will work on my spot but nothing works

I got some products for my skin dark spots and didn't work the seller Janet Tejada promise to me will work but not just i loose my money almost 300. $ .
View full review
ID
#3530651 Review #3530651 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Queens, New York
New Reviewer

Need 1099 tax form

Ive sent two emails requesting my 1099 and was now told it would be 10 business days( my first e-mail was 1 week ago). Taxes are due in 6 days!
View full review
ID
#3481271 Review #3481271 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bellevue, Washington
Preferred solution
My 1099 tax form

Complaint not resolved.

My Reverse mini had an expiry date of Mar2022. That would give me three months to use it when I ordered it for summer holidays in July/Aug 2022. Another Reverse mini was sent to me thank you! Problem is the same expiry date of Mar 2022 is on product. Frustrating!
View full review
ID
#3281275 Review #3281275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Spruce Grove, Alberta

Don't like the change

I don't think you all have ever heard the old adage, If is ain't broke, don't fix it. My last order will be just that, the last. The new #3, AM rather than the previous #4, is horrible. First off, calling it liquid is a gross understatement--one can hardly make it from finger to face without it running down your hand. But worse than that is the fact that it is very drying to the skin. The #4 had some moisturizing to it, but not this stuff. I have been using your Reverse product for several years and no one guesses my age, which is 78. I am now looking for a different product line due to this change. It was nice while it lasted.
View full review
ID
#3273844 Review #3273844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Skin reaction

I had been on roldan fields reverse for 5 years. Then they changed the packaging. I was told the product was the same . My face became red and inflamed, and it did this burn and peel thing for over 2 months. I am still dealing with it. It is like Ive had a chemical peel. Ive been to the dermatologist 2 times now, been on 2 steroid rounds and multiple creams which has not worked. I about to go back to the dermatologist again. Extremely disappointing.

User's recommendation: Don’t buy.

View full review
ID
#2905715 Review #2905715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Customer service
  • Good customer servcie
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

The product just caused This product cost injury to my faceinjury to my face

Rodan And Fields - The product just caused This product cost injury to my faceinjury to my face
This product caused injury to my face. I have how to see a dermatologist and prescribed numerous prescription appointments to relieve the pain itching and burning. Rodin and Fields products are not for all skin types as proclaimed.

User's recommendation: Try a sample on your skin first before buying any product from anyone.

View full review
ID
#2839697 Review #2839697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Sales reps
Cons
  • Harmful
  • Concealer
  • Lash boost serum
Loss
$1100
Preferred solution
I’d like the cost of my Dr reimbursed and prescription medications as well as all the products purchased.
New Reviewer

Hives

Used brightening toner once and am covered im hives on face and neck. Never had allergic reaction to any skin care product before. I'm on vacation in Florida after Covid and it's oozing, ugly and itches and burns after 3 days. Previously used Redefine line without issues. Ugggg

User's recommendation: Avoid or definitely patch test. Don't kabir what ingredient it is but its bad!

View full review
ID
#2653411 Review #2653411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Highly allergic to ingredients
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Auto ship which I didn’t sign up for

I want me perks back which I paid for , but I dont want auto shipments, Please resolve my issue and restate me, Thanks Cindy Robillard
View full review
ID
#2538025 Review #2538025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rodan And Fields Serum
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Access to my account

I cannot access my account to change the products I am products I am purchasing. I had a reset link sent ( because this happened last month as well). The link stated that my email was invalid. WHICH IT WAS NOT! The linkallowed me to change the password, but THEN just said it timed out. Lmao. I had just received and opened it. Im just over the struggle. I want to cancel EVERYTHING. I do not wish to purchase your wonderful products any longer due to your website.

User's recommendation: Make everything more accessible. Initially I had to have a representative set the account up because tour website wouldn’t allow me in. It’s been a mess every month.

View full review
ID
#2495275 Review #2495275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Website accessibility
Loss
$198
Preferred solution
A CANCELLATION!
New Reviewer

Resolved: Moving auto ship date

Update by user Apr 05, 2021

Auto order ship date moved up to my request thank you.

Original review posted by user Apr 05, 2021
Not sure of His name waited on hold for 28 minutes. He was helpful, and could speak very good English.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2489603 Review #2489603 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Phoenix, Arizona
New Reviewer

Incorrect order

Hi, One of my preferred customers had trouble with an order. It said her credit card was on default but it said her order did go through, so we wanted to make sure that her order went through
View full review
ID
#2102968 Review #2102968 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rodan And Fields Cream
Pros
  • Lash boost
Cons
  • Scam of preferred customer status program
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Resolved: Cancel my account

Update by user Jul 23, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jul 23, 2020
I want my refund back ASAP I not pleased.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2076398 Review #2076398 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rodan And Fields Face Care
Pros
  • Redefine regimen
  • Lash boost
  • Good product
Cons
  • Products not worth it
  • Quality of goods
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

Good experiences should be reported as well

I was looking for information, and was given accurate directions.

User's recommendation: You will probably be pleasantly surprised.

View full review
ID
#2014301 Review #2014301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nashville, Tennessee

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article